Eastern Market Corporation Board of Directors



Tom Lewand, Group Executive

City of Detroit, Mayor’s Office

Vice Chairman

Joseph G. Kuspa, Owner

Metro Produce, Inc.


DeWayne Wells, President

Gleaners Community Food Bank


Brian Bartes, Chief Financial Officer

Wolverine Packing


Tom Bedway, President

Ronnie’s Meats


Janet Sossi Belcoure, President

Roma Cafe


Liz Blondy, Owner

Canine to Five


Shannon Byrne, Owner

Slow Jams


Karen Brown, Owner

Savvy Chic


Ron Brundidge, Director

Detroit Department of Public Works


Councilmember Raquel Castaneda-Lopez

Detroit City Council


Robert Deane, Owner

AVIMA Design


Jason Grobbel, President

Grobbel’s Corned Beef


Brian Holdwick, Vice President

Detroit Economic Growth Corporation


William Jones, Jr., Chief Executive Officer

Focus Hope, Inc.


Councilmember Gabe Leland

Detroit City Council


Don Lindow, Senior Managing Director

Azimuth Capital Management LLC


Alicia Minter, Director

City of Detroit Recreation Department


Rich Pirog, Senior Associate Director

C.S. Mott Group for Sustainable Food Systems


Rob Ruhlig

Ruhlig Farms & Gardens


Guy Williams

G.O. Williams & Associates, L.L.C.



Dan Carmody, President

Eastern Market Corporation


Reuben Munday, Corporation Counsel

Lewis & Munday


© Copyright 2013 Eastern Market Corporation. All rights reserved.